Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Advanced Heart Care

Cardiologists located in Fairview Heights, IL & Belleville, IL

26 total reviews

Advanced Heart Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Heart Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy S.
Submitted 08/13/19
Very nice. Thank you
Emily T.
Submitted 08/13/19
I enjoyed my visit today. I learned about different nutritional meals I could make to help me with approaching diabetes.
Catherine B.
Submitted 08/13/19
Very nice and friendly Did 'not have to wait long.
Richard C.
Submitted 08/08/19
The nurse practitioner that saw me and my wife was excellent.
Myra S.
Submitted 08/06/19
Visit handled in a timely manner. Very nice knowledgeable staff. Very satisfied with this visit today.
Teresa C.
Submitted 08/02/19
I am very pleased with the care receive with this office. They are very personal, meaning they know your name and know how to obstruct you during the visit. Dr. Almousalli has AWESOME bedside manners, he has taken very good care of me for over 20yrs., and making himself available when I have other medical issues. I DO RECOMMEND!
Kenneth O.
Submitted 07/23/19
Friendly and attentive to our questions . Very informative with teaching. Everyone in the office was very professional.
Shannon S.
Submitted 07/19/19
Excellent team!!
Diane B.
Submitted 07/16/19
Warm, personal service!
Larry D F.
Submitted 07/03/19
i was treated well talked to listened to had a very good feeling the dr was very nice & he said they were going to help me
John H.
Submitted 06/28/19
Went for checkup and met with the P.A. Very satisfied
Barbara H.
Submitted 06/25/19
But not in at Frontenac Cardiovascular Center cause they hurt me too damn bad
Steven H.
Submitted 06/25/19
Arrived 10 minutes early. Waited 30 minutes to see the dr.
Charles S.
Submitted 06/23/19
Very good experience
Martha S.
Submitted 06/14/19
Everyone as always, are very nice very helpful. Very professional yet friendly at the same time.
Sandra J.
Submitted 06/14/19
Always pleasat
Gerald D.
Submitted 06/14/19
Great informative appointment on condition & follow -up procedures / Thanks
Gerald D.
Submitted 06/11/19
The doctor was very informative about my procedure test results. Also other members of staff. / Thanks
Keith L.
Submitted 06/04/19
Initial visit, medical/ family history. Pleasant exchange with NP-C Baugher.
John S.
Submitted 06/03/19
Great