Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Advanced Heart Care

Cardiologists located in Fairview Heights, IL & Belleville, IL

54 total reviews

Advanced Heart Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Heart Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terry T.
Submitted 10/08/19
Great people and doctors are wonderfull
Joan L S.
Submitted 10/08/19
Visit was pleasant and courteous
Lamonica L.
Submitted 10/08/19
Everyone was really nice and informative!
Phillip W.
Submitted 10/08/19
Everything is going fine.
Ruby M.
Submitted 10/03/19
I learned a few things about my heart. The staff was great.
Sherry F.
Submitted 10/03/19
Very professional staff and informative.
Pam E.
Submitted 10/03/19
Had a very good consult with Dr Almousalli
Robert V.
Submitted 10/02/19
Everything was very comfortable and informative. We were listened to and I feel our concerns were addressed.
Nora G.
Submitted 10/02/19
Everything was great
Donna B.
Submitted 10/02/19
Doctor was very informative and pleasant.
Lashonda R.
Submitted 10/02/19
My experience today at my visit was fast and friendly. The staff was amazing and they made me feel happy.
Betty B.
Submitted 10/01/19
Very cool receptionist and PA
Corey V.
Submitted 10/01/19
Nurse Chelsea for my first visit with dr Almousalli was exceptional. She listened well to address my chronic illnesses. I felt that dr lmouslli was prepared well to talk to me. I told him of nurse Chelsea,s good work
Gloria B.
Submitted 10/01/19
Excellent, very thorough, comprehensive answers to questions given by all staff.
Yvonne G.
Submitted 10/01/19
Always courteous.
Rosalin W.
Submitted 10/01/19
Very helpful
Vera S.
Submitted 10/01/19
I have no problems with the office staff
Robert S.
Submitted 10/01/19
Both ladies were very professional
Leola H.
Submitted 10/01/19
Very satisfied.
James T.
Submitted 10/01/19
The office staff is always friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Always a great experience and quick.